McDonald’s All American Voting Committee Members List

Basketball Wall Street: McDonald’s All American Game Voting Committee Members:

Joey Simmons: Premier Basketball /Texas Elite Adidas
Carl Tinsley: End of Trail-Oregon
Kelvin Powell: Round Ball Academy-FL
Carroll Graham: AAU Girls Basketball Chair
Aggie McCormick-Dix: Fairfax Stars/Bishop O’Connell-(VA)
Steve Tucker: Chicago Sun-Times
Chris Hansen: Prospects Nation-CA
Brandon Clay: Prospects Nation-GA
Mike White: All Star Girls Report
Mike Flynn: Blue Star/USJN
Kevin Lynch: Blue Star/ Philly Belles-PA
Chris Lawlor: Blue Star
Mark Lewis : Blue Star-OH
Chris Mennig: Blue Star/USJN
Boo Williams: Boo Williams Summer League-VA
John Lucas: John Lucas Enterprises-TX
Beth Bass: Women’s Basketball Coaching Association
Mary Coyle Klinger: Rutgers Prep-(NJ)/USA Basketball/WBCA
Steve Kozaki: National Basketball Events/ Nike TOC-AZ
Jerry Gatewood: Next Level Sports/Reebok Grassroots
Clay Kallam: MaxPreps-CA
Brent McCormick: All Star Girls Report
John Rhodes: Beach Ball Classic and Holiday Invitational

This list was comprised from information obtained from the McDonald’s All American Game administrator Terry Lynn Wooten.

John Rhodes, John Lucas and Boo Williams sit on both the girls and boys basketball voting committee’s-Silverio Ford

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s